Chief Executive Officer – Tara Schroder

Chief Financial Officer – Julie Heyen

Chief Information Officer – Jennifer Shiner

Abby Anderson – Client Relationship Manager

Alaina Novotny – Service Specialist

Andrea Koberstein – Senior Accountant/Benefits and Payroll Manager

Bob Okamoto – Grant and Fulfillment Specialist

Brittany Cernic – Marketing and Sales Assistant

Chelsea Parker – Exchange Production Editor

Chris Kiewra – Research Consultant

Erin Glenn – Editor and Development Manager

Haley Martinez – Development Director

Heather Fox – Education Specialist, Outreach Director

Jason Kelly – Natural Products Fulfillment Director

Jill Primak – Design Director

Kaitlyn Nelsen – Graphic Designer

Kayley Cooper – Exchange Marketing Manager

Kirsten Haugen – Education Specialist, Communication and Collaboration Director

Kylie Dobbs – Recruiting and Onboarding Specialist

Lana Gilson – Outreach Coordinator/Client Relationship Manager

Madolynn Shipman – Events Manager

Michelle Zimmer – Education Programs Director

Natasha Drake – Service Specialist

Penny Billheimer – Exchange Advertising Account Manager

Rick Reeble – Finance Manager

Sara Nelson – Client Experience Director

Scott Bilstad – Creative Director

Stacy Hawthorne – Senior Graphic Designer

Tiffany Peckham – Client Relationship Associate

Tina Reeble – Education Specialist

Teaching Staff

Gavin Ludovici – Outdoor Classroom Design Assistant
Jeff Lindstrom – Outdoor Designer Classroom
Sara Gilliam – Exchange Editor-in-Chief